Quick Links

Quick Links

Endon High

 

Staff List

Teaching Staff Email List

 

Title Name Role Email Address 
MR A. Arnold

a.arnold@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss E. Axon

e.axon@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss L.  Baker

l.baker@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr R. Bahia

r.bahia@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr J. Barlow

j.barlow@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs A. Bascombe-Price

a.bascombe@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr J. Best

j.best@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs G. Brownsett

g.brownsett@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr R. Cartlidge Assistant Headteacher

r.cartlidge@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss E. Coop

e.coop@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr M. Dodd

m.dodd@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr C. Eastwood Year 10 Progress Manager

c.eastwood@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs R. Eastwood Year 9 Progress Manager

r.eastwood@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss K. Forester

k.forester@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss K. Greenwood

k.greenwood@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss T. Hill Assistant Headteacher

t.hill@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs C. Houston-Brown

c.brown@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs H. Ibrahim

h.ibrahim@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr A. Jenkins SENCO

a.jenkins@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss L. Johnson

l.johnson@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr M. Keates Deputy Headteacher

m.keates@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss L. Lafine Year 8 Progress Manager

l.lafine@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr P. Lovatt

p.lovatt@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr S. Mitchell

s.mitchell@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr B. Moston

b.moston@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs V. Moston

v.moston@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr D. Mottram

d.mottram@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr D. Nicholl

d.nicholl@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss A. Owen

a.owen@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss L. Temple

l.temple@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr C. Porteous Year 11 Progress Manager

c.porteous@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs C. Plant

c.plant@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr R. Plant

r.plant@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs A. Preece

a.preece@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs T. Rowley Deputy Headteacher

ta.rowley@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr A. Skelding Headteacher 

a.skelding@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss R. Snelgrove

r.snelgrove@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss E. Stubbs

e.stubbs@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr D. Tagell Year 7 Progress Manager

d.tagell@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr A. Tapley

a.tapley@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs. N. Tapley

n.tapley@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Miss L. Temple

l.temple@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mr J. Townend

j.townend@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Mrs S. Townend

s.townend@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

Office 

office@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

SEND Office d.watt@endon.shaw-education.org.uk
Clerk to Governors

secretary@endon.shaw-education.org.uk

 

 

Endon High School is part of the Shaw Education Trust Limited, a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales under company number 09067175 whose registered address is The Lodge, Wolstanton High School, Milehouse Lane, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 9JU. Shaw Education Trust is an exempt charity. Endon High School is not accountable for the content displayed on the external webpages that may be linked from our site. All necessary precautions are taken to ensure the specified content linked to is of an appropriate nature; however, we cannot be held responsible for any other material published by any other site.